Broker Check

Team

Taylor Kollen

Financial Advisor, RFC

786-313-3995

taylorkollen@gwnsecurities.com

Taylor is originally from Jacksonville and upon graduating from the University of Central Florida began his relationship with Voya Financial Advisors in 2007. After partnering with Raj Sisodia and founding Teachers Retirement Resources...

Read more

Raj Sisodia

Financial Advisor

786-313-3995

ysisodia@gwnsecurities.com

Raj is locally from Miami. He Graduated from University of Florida with Bachelors in Finance. After graduation, he joined Voya Financial Advisors and founded Teachers Retirement Resources with Taylor Kollen to address specific...

Read more

Amber Reed

Office Manager

786-313-3995

areed@gwnsecurities.com

Miami native Amber has been a team member since 2016. With over 5 years experience in customer service and client relations, Amber helps to ensure our clients receive the best care possible. Amber enjoys regularly helping her community...

Read more

Jacqueline Garcia

Marketing Manager

786-313-3995

jgarcia@gwnsecurities.com

Jackie is a proud Miami Laker who shares the towns neighborly qualities and takes pride in actively helping others through regular community engagement. With over 20 years’ experience in various Customer Involvement Departments,...

Read more

Danniel Kazi

Financial Professional

786-313-3995

dkazi@gwnsecurities.com

Danniel has been with Florida Retirement Resources for 4 years. While pursuing his Finance degree at Florida International University he interned for 1 year as a Junior Representative, before jumping on as a full time Registered...

Read more

Gabrielle Barrios

Client Service Manager

786-313-3995

gbarrios@gwnsecurities.com

Gabby, raised in Miami, holds high the importance of being a good neighbor and enjoys helping those in the community. With 15 years of experience in customer interaction she displays professionalism, good communication and kindness....
Read more

James Gates

Financial Advisor of GWN Securities, Inc.

786-313-3995

jgates@gwnsecurities.com

James is locally from Miami, and graduated in 2016 with a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Miami Dade College. James joined Florida Retirement Resources with the goal of addressing specific retirement needs of county...

Read more